price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 CURB ALERT FREE SECTIONAL COUCH (West toledo) pic map

Aug 18 Free fill dirt / stone / concrete (1951 tremainsville) pic

Aug 18 free king size bed

Aug 18 4 Tire rims use or scrap (toledo) pic map

Aug 18 FREE FILL DIRT (West Toledo) pic map

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 CRT computer monitors (Waterville) pic map

Aug 17 FREE TV (south toledo) pic map

Aug 17 Free wood map

Aug 17 CURB ALERT!! (242 S. Summit St. BOWLING GREEN) map

Aug 17 big screen TV (48182)

Aug 17 FREE Items - 10-5 Today Only (Waterville, Ohio) map

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 CURB ALERT! Sectional couch (West toledo) pic

Aug 16 Basketball Net for donation (perrysburg) pic

Aug 16 Free at Curb (toledo) pic map

Aug 16 The free foam board (Clyde)

Aug 16 free couch and love seat. please reply. map

Aug 16 Free 65" ws65313 Mitsubishi Television (West Toledo) map

Aug 16 FREE TIRES (Perrysburg)

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Curb alert, oak table, easy chair, free. (2235 Belvedere)

Aug 14 Free Wood Pallets (Toledo, ohio) map

Aug 14 scrap metal (downtown) map

Aug 14 broken concrete and broken brick for fill (downtown) map

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Pallets (Perrysburg) map

Aug 13 curb alert- free packing foam (toledo)

Aug 13 Four pallets and misc wood (1565 south ave) map

Aug 13 Free broken concrete (Perrysburg,ohio) map

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Free Spent Grains

Aug 12 free kids toys (west toledo) map

Aug 12 sage green lazy boy brand chair map

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Free water trampoline (Archbold oh)

Aug 11 free Xmas plates pic

Aug 11 concrete wash sink (Monroe) pic map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 curb alert! (delta) map

Aug 10 Free rocky fill dirt (Risingsun) pic map

Aug 10 free chair (swanton area) pic map

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 curb alert! garage sale leftovers (Delta) map

Aug 9 Large Round Mirror from dresser (Tiffin) map

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 free doll house and tractor tires map

Aug 8 Free couch and love seat map

Aug 8 bubble wrap/packing foam (toledo)

Aug 8 Free Hot Tub Shell (Bowling Green) map

Aug 8 Zippers map

Aug 8 Classroom posters (Old West End) map

Aug 8 Magazines (Old West End) map

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Free couch pic

Aug 7 Free leather chair (luckey) pic

Aug 7 Free couch and chair (luckey..near pburg) pic

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 free cellulose insulation (wauseon ohio) map

Aug 6 freeinsulation (wauseon ohio)

Aug 6 FREE HOUSEHOLD ITEMS-MANY NEW OR IN PERFECT CONDITION (SOUTH TOLEDO) map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 FREE - chair pic

Aug 5 free concrete (Fayette) pic map

Aug 5 Landscape timbers- a BUNCH of them!!! (Toledo)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Curb alert - 4 X 4 wooden posts (Old Orchard) map

Aug 3 free fresh mulch (west toledo) pic

Aug 3 2 queen size mattresses (Toledo) map

Aug 3 chair and foot stool (west toledo) pic map

Aug 3 Free Water Station in Sylvania (sylvania) map

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Free water jug fills (Stony Ridge, OH) map

Aug 2 Free wooden pallets (perrysburg) map

Aug 2 Free Water (BYOB) (Oregon) pic

Aug 2 3 couches, 1 lazy-boy, end table (Dorr & Richards) pic map

Aug 2 Free Water Bring own containers

Aug 2 FREE WATER Waite& Central HS map

Aug 2 Clean 1gal. Milk Jugs for Water (Monroe/Douglas) map

Aug 2 Free Stuff See picture (Holland) pic map

Aug 2 water from bg bring your jugs (bg) map

Aug 2 Hot tub Shell and parts map

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Re: Free Lemon juice (Beverly Hills)

Aug 1 Pallets/Wood (perrysburg) pic map

Aug 1 Free coats and jackets (east toledo) map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 free queen bed frame (south toledo) map

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 Free Landscaping Rock (BG) pic map

Jul 30 Free campfire wood or for outside wood burner pic

Jul 30 Entertainment Center (offer pending) (Whitehouse) pic

Jul 30 Wood Pallets - FREE - various sizes (Walbridge, OH) pic map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Free working tv (Temperance) pic map

Jul 29 Free pool table map

Jul 29 Fire pit firewood (toledo) pic map

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 60" Big Screen Television (Temperance) pic map

Jul 28 Drain tile and collector (Tontagony) map

Jul 28 Wine bottles (Northwood) map

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 apliances map

Jul 27 Free Carpet and wooden skids (Maumee) map

Jul 27 concrete

Jul 27 Free Wood / Brush (Sylvania) pic

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 free cat 5 years old (bowling green) pic map

Jul 26 curb alert (544 indian ridge, rossford) map

Jul 26 free pool table and furniture map

Jul 26 Free Top Soil and Clean Fill (Maumee Ohio) map

Jul 26 free wood.. 4 logs need gone asap (point place) map

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 truck cap rear glass (swanton area) pic map

Jul 25 free stuff (swanton) map

Jul 25 free desk with attached overhead storage (west toledo)

Jul 25 free Facials (hill ave) pic map

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 not clean fill dirt (grand rapids ) map

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 person who posted: Mens XLG clothes

Jul 23 Free 50" samsung plasma not working map

Jul 23 FREE DIRT! YOU COME GET IT map

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Free desk. Curb alert. BG map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]